You can still make a gift to Theta Foundation by clicking here!
Supporting Theta Forever
Help us celebrate the conclusion to Theta's Sesquicentennial. Give to Theta today!

Today, on a very special #GivingTuesday, Theta sisters everywhere are celebrating 150 years since Bettie's bold step out through faith, hope, and love. 


"We realized somehow that we weren't going to college just for ourselves, but for all the girls who would follow after us."  -Bettie Locke Hamilton, Kappa Alpha Theta Founder


Every gift made on #GivingTuesday will benefit the Theta Forever Fund in celebration of Bettie's greatest hope, realized by 150 years of Kappa Alpha Theta. By investing in the next generation of Theta leaders, you are spreading the widest influence for good. And it is the pride that we feel in not just the Theta of today, but the Theta of tomorrow that gives us tremendous hope for the next 150 years. Thank you for helping us provide financial assistance to our members during this unsettled, uncertain time – giving them the confidence to persist no matter the circumstances.


A limited amount of donors who make a gift of $150 or more will receive a special-edition Sesquicentennial Giving Tuesday pansy pin. This pin was uniquely designed for Giving Tuesday and is the perfect complement to the 150 Giving Club pins from Pansy Patch.


Theta Foundation Donors
Rank State Gifts
1 CA 84
2 IN 46
3 TX 31
US & Canada Go Theta Gold $15,000 Leadership Challenge
Theta sisters are changing the world and on #GivingTuesday, we invite all Thetas to represent! One donor from every US state and Canada joined us with a gift today and as a result, an additional $15,000 will be added to our total. This generous challenge was made possible by every member of Kappa Alpha Theta’s International Leadership: Grand Council, Theta Foundation Trustees, and Fraternity Housing Corporation Board. Generously made possible by: • Mary Jane Parker Beach • Cate Lock Bibb • TJ Flynn Condon • Betsy Sierk Corridan • Jane Shepherd Dick • Kellie Dickerson • Nancy Milligan Frick • Michelle Mouton Geiger • Heather Breuninger Granato • Leah Hartman • Karen Albrecht Ledbetter • Kim Harvey Looney • Kimi Morris Martin • Erica D'Angelo Ochs • Mandy Burgett Wushinske • Cynthea Strube Yestal • Lisa R. Youngers
College Chapter Leaderboard
See which chapters are at the top of the leaderboard for donations!
Preferred Chapter
Rank Answer Amount
1 Kappa Alpha Theta Staff $15,785.00
2 Epsilon Sigma/UC Irvine $10,160.00
3 Beta Iota/Colorado $3,425.00
4 Omicron/USC $3,070.00
5 Beta Xi/UCLA $2,905.00
6 Gamma/Butler $2,830.00
7 Rho/Nebraska $2,800.00
8 Delta Eta/Kansas State $2,739.98
9 Lambda/Vermont $2,710.00
10 Zeta Omega/Loyola Marymount $2,400.00
11 Beta Omicron/Iowa $2,075.00
12 Eta Theta/Central Florida $1,850.00
13 Gamma Upsilon/Miami $1,800.00
14 Beta/Indiana $1,775.00
15 Beta Kappa/Drake $1,700.00
Don't forget to share!

Questions? See our FAQ.

Or you can contact us at

Participating Groups